Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Thusday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friday - Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

University of East-West Medicine

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705


Dean of MSTCM

Dr. Guang Jin, Dean of MSTCM Program, Chinese/English

Tel: 408 636 7718 / 408 733 1878 Ext.118

Email: gjin@uewm.edu

Dr. Willam Hong, Dean of MSTCM Program, Korean

Tel: 408 636 7094/ Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147

Email: hong@uewm.edu


DAOM Program

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes, Dean of DAOM Program, English/Chinese

Tel: 408 636 7712 | Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu

Lucy Chen, LAc, Academic Advisor DAOM Program English/Chinese

Tel: 408 636 7712 | Email: lucy@uewm.edu/a>


Vice President of Student & Academic Affairs

Dr. Amy Chan

Email: amy@uewm.edu

Acting Predsident

D. Kandy Simmons

Email: doreen.simmons@uewm.edu


Director of Public Relations & Affairs

Bishwash Lohani

Tel: 408-636-7703

Email: bishwash@uewm.edu


IT Department

Bishwash Lohani

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 103

Email: it@uewm.edu

 

MSTCM/DAOM Admissions

Tel: 408 738 8889 - Chinese

Tel: 408 738 8881 - English

Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Tuina Massage Program

Tel: 408 636 7091

Acupuncture Medical Center

Tel: 408 992 0218 | Fax: 408 992 0448

UEWM Registrar/International Student Advisor

Belinda Zhao

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 136

Email: registrar@uewm.edu

Finance Department

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 135

Email: finance@uewm.edu

Director of Financial Aid/Student Services

Victoria Labrador

Tel: 408 636 7717

Email: vlabrador@uewm.edu


Safety Officer

Dr. William Hong & Bishwash Lohani

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147/103

Email: safety@uewm.edu


Leave Us A Message!