Tel: (408)733-1878 Chinese | (408)738-8881  
 Eng  中文  한국어

ACADEMICS


MSTCM Program

Rita Chen
Associate Dean, MSTCM Program, Mandarin
Tel: 408 636 7719 / 408 733 1878 Ext.130
Email: ritachen@uewm.edu

 
Clark Harris
Associate Dean, MSTCM Program (English)
Tel: 408 636 7718 / 408 733 1878 Ext. 118
Email: clark@uewm.edu
Dr. William Hong
Academic Dean, MSTCM Program
Tel: 408 636 7094 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 123
Email: hong@uewm.edu
Jennifer S. H. Suh
MSTCM Academic Office Coordinator
Tel: 408 733 1827 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 127
Email: suh@uewm.edu

DAOM Program

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes
Dean, DAOM Program, English/Chinese
Tel: 408 636 7712 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu
Dr. Bei Liu PhD.
Vice President of Academic Leadership & Co-Dean of DAOM
Tel: 408 636 7712 | Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: bei@uewm.edu


TAI CHI COLLEGE

Dr. Chi-Hsiu Weng
Dean of TaiChi College
Tel: 408-636-7095 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 148
Email: drcweng@uewm.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Mr. Richard Friberg
Tel: 408-636-7716 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 116 Email: richard@uewm.edu

PRESIDENT

Dr. Ying Qiu Wang
Tel: 408-733-3686 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 132 Email: yingwang@uewm.edu


LIBRARY

Gareth Scott
Librarian
Tel: 408-636-7702 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 102
Email: librarian@uewm.edu


IT

Bishwash Lohani (Bish)
Director of Public Relations & Affairs / IT Coordinator
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150
Email: bishwash@uewm.edu
Email: IT@uewm.edu


STORE / FACILITIES

Jerry Ching-Chong Wang
Tel: 408-746-9888 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 109
Email: facilities@uewm.edu

MSTCM/DAOM ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Tel: 408 733 1878 - Chinese
Tel: 408 738 8881 - English
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Sharon Zhou
Director of Admissions/Administration
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 134 / Email: sharon@uewm.edu
Sarah Xuan
Admissions / Marketing Specialist
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 152 / Email: sarah@uewm.edu
Yan Xiao
Admissions / Digital Marketing Specialist
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 133 / Email: yan@uewm.edu

TUINA MASSAGE PROGRAM

Chistina Ding (Coordinator)
Tel: 408 733 1878 /Email: wding@uewm.edu
Yolanda Zhang (Registrar)
Tel: 408 733 1878 Ext. 120 /Email: yolanda@uewm.edu

ACUPUNCTURE CLINIC CENTER

Tel: 408 992 0218 | Fax: 408 992 0448

Dr. Sally Sun
Clinic Dean
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 112 Email: sally@uewm.edu


REGISTRAR

Belinda Zhao
Registrar Office Manager / International Student Advisor / PDSO
Tel: 408 636 7715 / 408 733 1878 ext 115
Email: qianzhao@uewm.edu
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

DAOM Registrar

Yolanda Zhang (Registrar)
Tel: 408 636 7720 / 408 733 1878 ext 120
Email: yolanda@uewm.edu
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

FINANCE

Fiona Shum
Accountant
Tel: 408 636 7706 / 408 733 1878 ext 135 & 106
Email: finance@uewm.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Victoria Labrador
Director of Financial Aid/Student Services
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 198
Email: vlabrador@uewm.edu


SAFETY OFFICER

Dr. William Hong & Bishwash Lohani
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150
Email: safety@uewm.edu



Leave Us A Message!


OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday - Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705
Email: info@uewm.edu

Address:
595 Lawrence Expressway
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
USA