Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thusday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friday - Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

University of East-West Medicine

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705


ACADEMICS

MSTCM Program

Dr. Guang Jin, Academic Dean, MSTCM Program, Chinese/English

Tel: 408 636 7718 / 408 733 1878 Ext.118

Email: gjin@uewm.edu

Dr. William Hong, Academic Dean, MSTCM Program, Korean

Tel: 408 636 7094/ Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 123

Email: hong@uewm.edu


DAOM Program

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes, Dean, DAOM Program, English/Chinese

Tel: 408 636 7712 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 | Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu

Bei Liu PhD., Associate Dean, DAOM Program English/Chinese

Tel: 408 636 7712 | Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: bei@uewm.edu


TAI CHI COLLEGE

Dr. Chi-Hsiu Weng, Dean of TaiChi College

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 148

Email: drcweng@uewm.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Mr. Richard Friberg

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 116 Email: richard@uewm.edu


PRESIDENT

Dr. Ying Qiu Wang

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 132 (Assistant of President: Ext. 111) Email: yingwang@uewm.edu


IT

Bishwash Lohani, Director of Public Relationship & Affair / IT Coordinator

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150

Email: bishwash@uewm.edu


WEB DESIGN / ADVERTISEMENT

Sarah Xuan

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 152

Email: sarah@uewm.edu


STORE / FACOLITIES

Owen Xingguang Li

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 109

Email: facilities@uewm.edu


SAFETY OFFICE

Dr. William Hong & Bishwash Lohani

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147/103

Email: safety@uewm.edu


 

MSTCM/DAOM ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Tel: 408 738 8889 - Chinese

Tel: 408 738 8881 - English

Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Sharon Zhou, Director of Admissions/Administration

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 134 / Email: sharon@uewm.edu

Sarah Xuan, Admissions

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 152 / Email: sarah@uewm.edu

TUINA MASSAGE PROGRAM

Tel: 408 733 1878 Ext. 115 /Email: yolanda@uewm.edu<

ACUPUNCTURE CLINIC CENTER

Tel: 408 992 0218 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 144 | Fax: 408 992 0448

Dr. Sally Sun, Clinic Dean

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 112 Email: sally@uewm.edu


REGISTRAR

Registrar Office Manager (MSTCM) /International Student Advisor

Belinda Zhao

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 115

Email: qianzhao@uewm.edu

Email: registrar@uewm.edu

DAOM Registrar

Yolanda Zhang

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 120

Email: yolanda@uewm.edu

Email: registrar@uewm.edu

FINANCE

Fiona Shum, Accountant

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 135 & 106

Email: finance@uewm.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Victoria Labrador, Director of Financial Aide/Student Services

Tel: 408 636 7717 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 198

Email: vlabrador@uewm.edu


LIBRARY

Gareth Scott, Liberian

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 102

Email: admissions@uewm.edu


Leave Us A Message!