電話: (408)733-1878 Chinese | (408)738-8881  
 英文版
Site Logo

教務處


中醫碩士學院

Rita Chen
Associate Dean, MSTCM Program, Mandarin
Tel: 408 636 7718 / 408 733 1878 Ext.130
Email: ritachen@uewm.edu

Dr. William Hong
Academic Dean, MSTCM Program
Tel: 408 636 7094 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 123
Email: hong@uewm.edu

Jennifer S. H. Suh
MSTCM Academic Office Coordinator
Tel: 408 733 1827 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 127
Email: suh@uewm.edu

針灸和東方醫學博士學院

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes
Dean, DAOM Program, English/Chinese
Tel: 408 636 7712 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu

Dr. Bei Liu PhD.
Associate Dean, DAOM Program English/Chinese
Tel: 408 636 7712 | Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: bei@uewm.edu


太極拳學院

Dr. Chi-Hsiu Weng
Dean of TaiChi College
Tel: 408-636-7095 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 148
Email: drcweng@uewm.edu


副校長

Mr. Richard Friberg
Tel: 408-636-7716 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 116 Email: richard@uewm.edu

校長

Dr. Ying Qiu Wang
Tel: 408-733-3686 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 132 Email: yingwang@uewm.edu


IT

Bishwash Lohani (Biss)

Director of Public Relations & Affairs / IT Coordinator
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150
Email: bishwash@uewm.edu
Email: IT@uewm.edu


學校書店/校舍維護

Jerry Ching-Chong Wang
Tel: 408-746-9888 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 109
Email: facilities@uewm.edu

學校醫療安全管理員

Dr. William Hong & Bishwash Lohani
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150
Email: safety@uewm.edu

招生辦公室 (中醫碩士/針灸和東方醫學博士)

Tel: 408 733 1878 - Chinese
Tel: 408 738 8881 - English
Email: admissions@uewm.edu

Sharon Zhou
Director of Admissions/Administration
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 134 / Email: sharon@uewm.edu

Sarah Xuan
Admissions / Marketing Specialist
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 152 / Email: sarah@uewm.edu

Yan Xiao
Admissions / Digital Marketing Specialist
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 133 / Email: yan@uewm.edu

推拿課程執照班

Chistina Ding (Admission)
Tel: 408 733 1878 /Email: wding@uewm.edu
Yolanda Zhang(Registrar)
Tel: 408 733 1878 Ext. 120 /Email: yolanda@uewm.edu

學校針灸診所

Tel: 408 992 0218 | Fax: 408 992 0448

Dr. Sally Sun
Clinic Dean
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 112 Email: sally@uewm.edu


註冊處

Belinda Zhao
Registrar Office Manager / International Student Advisor / PDSO
Tel: 408 636 7715 / 408 733 1878 ext 115
Email: qianzhao@uewm.edu
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

針灸和東方醫學博士學位註冊處

Yolanda Zhang (Registrar)
Tel: 408 636 7720 / 408 733 1878 ext 120
Email: yolanda@uewm.edu
Email: registrar@uewm.edu

財務部

Fiona Shum
Accountant
Tel: 408 636 7706 / 408 733 1878 ext 135 & 106
Email: finance@uewm.edu

辦理學生貸款部門

Victoria Labrador
Director of Financial Aid/Student Services
Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 198
Email: vlabrador@uewm.edu


圖書館

Gareth Scott
Librarian
Tel: 408-636-7702 / 408-733-1878 Ext. 102
Email: admissions@uewm.edu


請給我們留言,我們會盡快回復您!

辦公時間

周一 - 周四: 9:00am - 7:00pm
周五 - 周日: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705
Email: info@uewm.edu

地址:
595 Lawrence Expressway
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
USA