Site Logo

聯繫我們

辦公時間

Monday - Thusday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friday - Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

國際醫藥大學總機

Tel: 408 733 1878 | Fax: 408 636 7705


教務處


中醫碩士學院

Dr. William Hong

Academic Dean, MSTCM Program, Korean

Tel: 408 636 7094/ Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 123

Email: hong@uewm.edu


Jennifer S. H. Suh

MSTCM Academic Office Coordinator

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 127

Email: suh@uewm.edu


針灸和東風醫學博士學院

Dr. Isaac S. Haynes

Dean, DAOM Program, English/Chinese

Tel: 408 636 7712 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 | Email: ihaynes@uewm.edu


Dr. Bei Liu PhD.

Associate Dean, DAOM Program English/Chinese

Tel: 408 636 7712 | Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 124 / 154 Email: bei@uewm.edu



太極拳學院

Dr. Chi-Hsiu Weng

Dean of TaiChi College

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147 & 148

Email: drcweng@uewm.edu


副校長

Mr. Richard Friberg

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 116 Email: richard@uewm.edu


校長

Dr. Ying Qiu Wang

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 132 Email: yingwang@uewm.edu


IT

Bishwash Lohani

Director of Public Relationship & Affair / IT Coordinator

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 150

Email: bishwash@uewm.edu


學校網站/廣告設計

Sarah Xuan

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 152

Email: sarah@uewm.edu


學校書店/校舍維護

Owen Xingguang Li

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 109

Email: facilities@uewm.edu


學校醫療安全管理員

Dr. William Hong & Bishwash Lohani

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 147/103

Email: safety@uewm.edu


 

招生辦公室 (中醫碩士/針灸和東風醫學博士)

Tel: 408 738 8889 - Chinese

Tel: 408 738 8881 - English

Email: admissions@uewm.edu


Sharon Zhou

Director of Admissions/Administration

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 134 / Email: sharon@uewm.edu

Sarah Xuan

Admissions

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 152 / Email: sarah@uewm.edu

推拿課程執照班

Tel: 408 733 1878 Ext. 115 /Email: yolanda@uewm.edu<

學校針灸診所

Tel: 408 992 0218 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 144 | Fax: 408 992 0448

Dr. Sally Sun

Clinic Dean

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 112 Email: sally@uewm.edu


註冊處


Belinda Zhao

Registrar Office Manager (MSTCM 中醫碩士學位註冊處) /International Student Advisor

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 115

Email: qianzhao@uewm.edu

Email: registrar@uewm.edu

針灸和東風醫學博士學位註冊處

Yolanda Zhang

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 120

Email: yolanda@uewm.edu

Email: registrar@uewm.edu

財務部

Fiona Shum

Accountant

Tel: 408 733 1878 ext 135 & 106

Email: finance@uewm.edu

辦理學生貸款部門

Victoria Labrador

Director of Financial Aid/Student Services

Tel: 408 636 7717 / Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 198

Email: vlabrador@uewm.edu


圖書館

Gareth Scott

Liberian

Tel: 408-733-1878 Ext. 102

Email: admissions@uewm.edu


Leave Us A Message!